About

image description

Club Staff

Yann Henrotte, General Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 120
Email: yann@artsclubofwashington.org

Shelly Gardner, Business Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 111
Email: shelly@artsclubofwashington.org

Ken Kievit, Executive Chef
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 117
Email: executive_chef@artsclubofwashington.org

Nichola Hays, Gallery Manager and Membership Coordinator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 119
Email: nichola@artsclubofwashington.org

Sass Brown, Marfield Prize Award Administrator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 115
Email: award@artsclubofwashington.org

Bernadine Jean Baptiste,  Caretaker
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 121
Email: bernadine@artsclubofwashington.org

Dwaine Davis, Maître d’Hôtel
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3

Mark Soro, Assistant Maître d’
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3
Email: administrator@artsclubofwashington.org

Recent News

News RSS
Wednesday, July 12th

Arts Club Closed in August

The Arts Club of Washington will be closed the month of August for renovations and repairs. We look forward to seeing everyone in the Fall!  

Keep Reading
Wednesday, April 19th

2017 Scholarship Awards to Student Sculptors/Ceramicists

Each year the Arts Club sponsors a scholarship competition to recognize promising students specializing in a specific art form or medium—this year, sculpture and ceramics. The competition is open to college students ages 18-28 in DC, Maryland, and Virginia.  Serving as judges were local sculptors Charles Bergen and Thanasi Papapostolou and ceramicist Rebecca Ravenal. This…

Keep Reading
Wednesday, March 22nd

Rachel Corbett Wins $10,000 Marfield Prize

WASHINGTON, D.C., MARCH 16, 2017 — The Arts Club of Washington is pleased to announce that Rachel Corbett is the recipient of the eleventh annual Marfield Prize, the National Award for Arts Writing, for her book You Must Change Your Life: The Story of Rainer Maria Rilke and Auguste Rodin (W. W. Norton & Company)….

Keep Reading