image description

Club Staff

Yann Henrotte, Acting General Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 120
Email: yann@artsclubofwashington.org

Shelly Gardner, Business Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 111
Email: shelly@artsclubofwashington.org

Ken Kievit, Executive Chef
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 117
Email: executive_chef@artsclubofwashington.org

Nichola Hays, Gallery Manager and Membership Coordinator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 119
Email: nichola@artsclubofwashington.org

Blake Stenning, Marfield Prize Award Administrator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 115
Email: award@artsclubofwashington.org

Bernadine Jean Baptiste,  Caretaker
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 121
Email: bernadine@artsclubofwashington.org

Dwaine Davis, Maître d’Hôtel
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3

Mark Soro, Assistant Maître d’
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3
Email: administrator@artsclubofwashington.org

Recent News

News RSS
Monday, November 23rd

Arts Club Closed November 27th and 28th

The Arts Club will be closed November 27th and November 28th. Happy Thanksgiving!

Keep Reading
Monday, November 23rd

2016 Scholarship Competition for Composers Open for Entries

The Arts Club of Washington sponsors an annual scholarship to recognize promising students specializing in a specific art form or medium. In 2016, the scholarship will be awarded to composers of outstanding original works for a chamber-ensemble trio (violin, cello, and piano) that celebrate the 100th anniversary of the Arts Club. The Awards Winner: $2,500…

Keep Reading
Friday, November 20th

Club Closed December 23rd – December 26th

The Arts Club of Washington will be closed December 23rd – December 26th for the holidays.  

Keep Reading