About

image description

Club Staff

Yann Henrotte, General Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 120
Email: yann@artsclubofwashington.org

Shelly Gardner, Business Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 111
Email: shelly@artsclubofwashington.org

Ken Kievit, Executive Chef
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 117
Email: executive_chef@artsclubofwashington.org

Nichola Hays, Gallery Manager and Membership Coordinator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 119
Email: nichola@artsclubofwashington.org

Sass Brown, Marfield Prize Award Administrator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 115
Email: award@artsclubofwashington.org

Bernadine Jean Baptiste,  Caretaker
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 121
Email: bernadine@artsclubofwashington.org

Dwaine Davis, Maître d’Hôtel
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3

Mark Soro, Assistant Maître d’
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3
Email: administrator@artsclubofwashington.org

Recent News

News RSS
Wednesday, May 25th

Marfield Prize Award Winner Michael Reidel Visits School Without Walls

Michael Riedel visited DC’s School Without Walls High School with Marfield Administrator Sass Brown and FABUM artistic director and Arts Club Member Jameson Freeman on Friday, May 20th. During his visit Riedel and shared stories from his personal and professional journeys with a large and enthusiastic group of students. Read more here!      …

Keep Reading
Friday, May 13th

Thank you! 100 Canvases for 100 Years

Thank you to everyone for such a successful fundraising event! Through the sale of nearly “100 small but meaningful acts of creativity and color” (Washington Post, 6 May 2016) we were able to raise $10,000 for the establishment of an art preservation fund. If you were unable to attend the reception a few canvases are…

Keep Reading
Wednesday, May 4th

And The Winner Is…

The winner of the 2015 One Act Play Competition is Rubbas by Steve Karp. Based on a true story, Rubbas tells the story of a little known, but important Alabama condom manufacturing company that has been the primary supplier of condoms to the U.S. government’s Agency for International Development (U.S.A.I.D.). When the Agency learns it can buy…

Keep Reading