About

image description

Club Staff

Chris Glenn, General Manager
Direct Number: (202) 210-0236
Office Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 120
Email: chris@artsclubofwashington.org

Shelly Gardner, Business Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 111
Email: shelly@artsclubofwashington.org

Ken Kievit, Executive Chef
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 117
Email: executive_chef@artsclubofwashington.org

Nichola Hays, Gallery Manager and Membership Coordinator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 119
Email: nichola@artsclubofwashington.org

Julia Mason Gray, Marfield Prize Award Administrator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 115
Email: award@artsclubofwashington.org

Jenna Beebe,  Caretaker
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 121
Email: jenna@artsclubofwashington.org

Dwaine Davis, Maître d’Hôtel
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3

Mark Soro, Assistant Maître d’
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3
Email: Administrator@artsclubofwashington.org

Recent News

News RSS
Thursday, July 17th

OneActOne Finalists Announced

The Drama Committee of the Arts Club of Washington is pleased to announce the finalists for the 2014 OneActOne Play Competition. . Bragging Rights by Dennis Porter . I’m Not Sick! by Diane Purdy-Theriault . Khomeini’s Eyebrows by Arnold Shelby . Matched by Kat Meads . Objects in Mirror by Tom Parks . Over My Dead Body by Jean…

Keep Reading
Monday, July 14th

Out and About: Herb and Dorothy 50×50

NPR and the Arts Education Partnership are hosting a free movie screening of Herb and Dorothy 50×50. This is a must-see for art and museum lovers. The screening includes a reception with complimentary refreshments and is followed by a Q&A and discussion with museum panelists. The film, a follow up to the award-winning 2008 documentary Herb & Dorothy,…

Keep Reading
Monday, June 9th

Out and About: PASSIONATE COLLECTORS: THE WASHINGTON PRINT CLUB AT 50

In 1964, the Washington Print Club was established to bring collectors and artists together. Fifty years later, Print Club members are proud to exhibit highlights from the collecting interest of the group at American University’s  Katzen Arts Center. Whether prints, drawings, watercolors, pastels, collages or photographs, the works in Passionate Collectors represent an important range of artists, styles, and aesthetic movements from the…

Keep Reading