About

image description

Club Staff

Yann Henrotte, General Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 120
Email: yann@artsclubofwashington.org

Shelly Gardner, Business Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 111
Email: shelly@artsclubofwashington.org

Ken Kievit, Executive Chef
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 117
Email: executive_chef@artsclubofwashington.org

Nichola Hays, Gallery Manager and Membership Coordinator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 119
Email: nichola@artsclubofwashington.org

Sass Brown, Marfield Prize Award Administrator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 115
Email: award@artsclubofwashington.org

Bernadine Jean Baptiste,  Caretaker
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 121
Email: bernadine@artsclubofwashington.org

Dwaine Davis, Maître d’Hôtel
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3

Mark Soro, Assistant Maître d’
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3
Email: administrator@artsclubofwashington.org

Recent News

News RSS
Tuesday, September 6th

Lunch at the Club Wednesday, Thursday and Friday as of Sept. 9

General Manager Yann Henrotte has announced lunch service three days a week beginning Friday, Sept. 9. Wednesday and Thursday lunches will always be at noon; Friday lunches will be at 12:30 pm on days when a noon concert is scheduled, at noon on other days. The price will continue to be $20 for a three…

Keep Reading
Tuesday, August 30th

Canceled Event

The book signing scheduled for Sept. 8th has been canceled. We regret any inconvenience this may have caused.

Keep Reading
Wednesday, May 25th

Marfield Prize Award Winner Michael Reidel Visits School Without Walls

Michael Riedel visited DC’s School Without Walls High School with Marfield Administrator Sass Brown and FABUM artistic director and Arts Club Member Jameson Freeman on Friday, May 20th. During his visit Riedel and shared stories from his personal and professional journeys with a large and enthusiastic group of students. Read more here!      …

Keep Reading