About

image description

Club Staff

Chris Glenn, General Manager
Direct Number: (202) 210-0236
Office Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 120
Email: chris@artsclubofwashington.org

Shelly Gardner, Business Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 111
Email: shelly@artsclubofwashington.org

Ken Kievit, Executive Chef
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 117
Email: executive_chef@artsclubofwashington.org

Nichola Hays, Gallery Manager and Membership Coordinator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 119
Email: nichola@artsclubofwashington.org

Blake Stenning, Marfield Prize Award Administrator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 115
Email: award@artsclubofwashington.org

Jenna Beebe,  Caretaker
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 121
Email: jenna@artsclubofwashington.org

Dwaine Davis, Maître d’Hôtel
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3

Mark Soro, Assistant Maître d’
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3
Email: Administrator@artsclubofwashington.org

Recent News

News RSS
Tuesday, May 19th

Member’s 2015 Summer Exhibition Announcement

Dear Members, This is to urge your participation and remind you of the art drop-off on Sunday, May 31, 11-2 pm. If you wish to re-fresh your Spilsbury art, you can do it at this time. The public opening reception is Friday, June 5th at 6:30.  We hope you’ll attend. The date of the art…

Keep Reading
Wednesday, April 15th

Out and About: The Hill Center Concert Series

The Hill Center Concert Series is pleased to welcome Shanghai Jazz vocalist/composer Le Zhang, performing Chinese traditional and modern music in addition to her own compositions that reflect the Shanghai jazz heritage. Burnett Thompson Director, Hill Center Concert Series SHANGHAI JAZZ VOCALIST: LE ZHANG Wednesday, May 6, 2015 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Cost: $15…

Keep Reading
Friday, April 3rd

Out and About: Chamber Dance Performance

On June 24 at 7:30 pm, Chamber Dance Project will raise the curtain on their 2015 season at the Lansburgh Theatre. Experience the company’s edgy sophistication first hand by reserving your all-access ticket for their highly anticipated opening night performance and cast party. Enjoy a glass of champagne before taking your center orchestra seat. After…

Keep Reading