About

image description

Club Staff

Yann Henrotte, Acting General Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 120
Email: yann@artsclubofwashington.org

Shelly Gardner, Business Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 111
Email: shelly@artsclubofwashington.org

Ken Kievit, Executive Chef
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 117
Email: executive_chef@artsclubofwashington.org

Nichola Hays, Gallery Manager and Membership Coordinator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 119
Email: nichola@artsclubofwashington.org

Sass Brown, Marfield Prize Award Administrator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 115
Email: award@artsclubofwashington.org

Bernadine Jean Baptiste,  Caretaker
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 121
Email: bernadine@artsclubofwashington.org

Dwaine Davis, Maître d’Hôtel
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3

Mark Soro, Assistant Maître d’
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3
Email: administrator@artsclubofwashington.org

Recent News

News RSS
Thursday, January 21st

Arts Club Closed – January 22-25

Due to the approaching blizzard the Arts Club of Washington will be closed this Friday and Saturday. Our Outreach event scheduled forSunday has been canceled. The club will resume it’s normal business hourson Tuesday at 10 am. If you need any help please contact Yann Henrotte at Yann@artsclubofwashington.org.

Keep Reading
Tuesday, January 19th

Club Lunch Canceled This Friday

Due to concerns about the weather on Friday the club will not host a lunch January 22nd. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Keep Reading
Tuesday, December 29th

Club Lunches Continue Through January

Without waiting for the resumption of noon concerts in February, members and guests can invite their friends to combine meeting for lunch at noon Fridays, beginning Jan. 8th. Members can follow the meal with a session in the painting studio or play a few chords on one of the Club’s pianos. This is a time…

Keep Reading