About

image description

Club Staff

Chris Glenn, General Manager
Direct Number: (202) 210-0236
Office Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 120
Email: chris@artsclubofwashington.org

Shelly Gardner, Business Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 111
Email: shelly@artsclubofwashington.org

Ken Kievit, Executive Chef
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 117
Email: executive_chef@artsclubofwashington.org

Nichola Hays, Gallery Manager and Membership Coordinator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 119
Email: nichola@artsclubofwashington.org

Julia Mason Gray, Marfield Prize Award Administrator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 115
Email: award@artsclubofwashington.org

Jenna Beebe,  Caretaker
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 121
Email: jenna@artsclubofwashington.org

Dwaine Davis, Maître d’Hôtel


Recent News

News RSS
Monday, April 14th

Manon Cleary at the Arts Club of Washington

April 4 opening reception of “Manon Cleary, Obsessive Observer” — which presents a new perspective through her photographic studies and will remain on view until April 26 — the club’s exhibition committee chair Pat Moore spoke of the extent and expanse of the late artist’s creative spirit and process. The exhibit is produced by Cleary’s…

Keep Reading
Sunday, April 13th

2014 Arts Club Scholarship Competition Recipients Announced

The Arts Club of Washington’s annual Ann Bartsch Dunne scholarship awards recognize promising students specializing in a specific art form or medium. The  2014 scholarships, given to outstanding student filmmakers, have been awarded to: Kristen Leigh Wilson (winner, $1,500), Virginia Commonwealth University, for Exposed Cristina O’Connell (first runner-up, $1,000), Virginia Commonwealth University, for Dangerous Abigail Harri (second…

Keep Reading
Tuesday, February 11th

The Marfield Prize Makes a Scene!

  The Marfield Prize, National Award for Arts Writing, is featured in the February 2014 issue of  Scene4 , an online magazine about the arts. Read the all about the Award here. Enjoy!

Keep Reading