About

image description

Club Staff

Chris Glenn, General Manager
Direct Number: (202) 210-0236
Office Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 120
Email: chris@artsclubofwashington.org

Shelly Gardner, Business Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 111
Email: shelly@artsclubofwashington.org

Ken Kievit, Executive Chef
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 117
Email: executive_chef@artsclubofwashington.org

Nichola Hays, Gallery Manager and Membership Coordinator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 119
Email: nichola@artsclubofwashington.org

Blake Stenning, Marfield Prize Award Administrator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 115
Email: award@artsclubofwashington.org

Jenna Beebe,  Caretaker
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 121
Email: jenna@artsclubofwashington.org

Dwaine Davis, Maître d’Hôtel
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3

Mark Soro, Assistant Maître d’
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3
Email: Administrator@artsclubofwashington.org

Recent News

News RSS
Monday, December 8th

Scholarship Competition in Architecture Now Open

The Arts Club of Washington sponsors an annual scholarship competition to recognize promising students specializing in a specific art form or medium. In partnership with the Washington, D.C., chapter of the  American Institute of Architects, the 2015 scholarship will be awarded to students in architecture. Students are invited to submit work that investigates and  proposes…

Keep Reading
Monday, November 24th

Arts Club Closed on Friday, November 28th

Dear Friends and Members, The Arts Club will be closed on Friday, November 28th.

Keep Reading
Tuesday, November 18th

Marfield Prize Annual Readers’ Tea Recap

Our ninth annual Marfield Prize competition Readers’ Tea was held on Sunday, November 9, and proved to be an outstanding event!  Club members and friends gathered together to sip tea and champagne while choosing among a wide variety of books to be considered for the 2014 Prize. Over 25 members and friends volunteered to read,…

Keep Reading