About

image description

Club Staff

Chris Glenn, General Manager
Direct Number: (202) 210-0236
Office Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 120
Email: chris@artsclubofwashington.org

Shelly Gardner, Business Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 111
Email: shelly@artsclubofwashington.org

Ken Kievit, Executive Chef
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 117
Email: executive_chef@artsclubofwashington.org

Nichola Hays, Gallery Manager and Membership Coordinator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 119
Email: nichola@artsclubofwashington.org

Blake Stenning, Marfield Prize Award Administrator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 115
Email: award@artsclubofwashington.org

Jenna Beebe,  Caretaker
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 121
Email: jenna@artsclubofwashington.org

Dwaine Davis, Maître d’Hôtel
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3

Mark Soro, Assistant Maître d’
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3
Email: Administrator@artsclubofwashington.org

Recent News

News RSS
Friday, February 27th

April 2015 Exhibition: Portraits: Interior and Exterior

Exhibition Dates: April 3 – April 25 Reception Dates: Friday, April 3, 2015, 6:30 pm–8:30 pm Friday, April 17, 2015, 6:30 pm–8:30 pm The Arts Club of Washington in association with The National Association of Women Artists, Inc. (N.A.W.A.) is proud to present the exciting, juried group exhibition Portraits: Interior and Exterior. This exhibition will explore the nature…

Keep Reading
Tuesday, February 24th

Artist Opportunity: Big Show. Small Art.

BIG SHOW. SMALL ART. International Call for Entries: 6x6x2015 June 6 – July 12, 2015 Artwork Entries Due: April 19 (Postmarked April 18) Global Online Preview Begins: May 22 at 10 am In-Gallery Preview (no purchasing): June 1-5, 1-9 pm Opening Party & Artwork Sale: June 6, 4-10 pm ($10) 7:30 pm raffle for buyer…

Keep Reading
Monday, February 23rd

Artist Opportunity: Call To Artists: Requests for Proposals

Designed to Recycle Recycling Truck Art Wrap Public Art Project Honorarium: $2,500 Deadline for Submissions: March 5, 2015, 5 pm EST The DC Commission on the Arts and Humanities (DCCAH) in partnership with the Department of Public Works (DPW) is pleased to announce Designed to Recycle, a new public art initiative that will transform recycling…

Keep Reading