About

image description

Club Staff

Chris Glenn, General Manager
Direct Number: (202) 210-0236
Office Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 120
Email: chris@artsclubofwashington.org

Shelly Gardner, Business Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 111
Email: shelly@artsclubofwashington.org

Ken Kievit, Executive Chef
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 117
Email: executive_chef@artsclubofwashington.org

Nichola Hays, Gallery Manager and Membership Coordinator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 119
Email: nichola@artsclubofwashington.org

Blake Stenning, Marfield Prize Award Administrator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 115
Email: award@artsclubofwashington.org

Jenna Beebe,  Caretaker
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 121
Email: jenna@artsclubofwashington.org

Dwaine Davis, Maître d’Hôtel
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3

Mark Soro, Assistant Maître d’
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3
Email: Administrator@artsclubofwashington.org

Recent News

News RSS
Thursday, July 30th

Out and About:The Great Walk of Art

WASHINGTON DC Saturday, October 3rd, 2015 For the second year, The Great WALK of Art, will take place in Washington DC on Saturday, October 3rd, 2015. Please join this great challenge for body and mind.  Just sign up online at The Great Art Walk and turn up on the day! The challenge is to complete the up…

Keep Reading
Thursday, June 25th

Out and About: The Great Walk of Art

The Great Walk of Art returns to DC this September! DATE:  Saturday, October 3, 2015 TIME: 12 pm – 6 pm What is the Great WALK of Art ? The Great WALK of Art is a biannual walk between major art galleries in the great cities around the world. The CHALLENGE is to complete the…

Keep Reading
Thursday, June 18th

The Arts Club is on Twitter!

The Arts Club is now on Twitter! Club news, public program and event announcements will be shared through the social media platform. If you’re on Twitter, please follow @ArtsClubDC!

Keep Reading