About

image description

Club Staff

Chris Glenn, General Manager
Direct Number: (202) 210-0236
Office Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 120
Email: chris@artsclubofwashington.org

Shelly Gardner, Business Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 111
Email: shelly@artsclubofwashington.org

Ken Kievit, Executive Chef
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 117
Email: executive_chef@artsclubofwashington.org

Nichola Hays, Gallery Manager and Membership Coordinator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 119
Email: nichola@artsclubofwashington.org

Blake Stenning, Marfield Prize Award Administrator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 115
Email: award@artsclubofwashington.org

Jenna Beebe,  Caretaker
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 121
Email: jenna@artsclubofwashington.org

Dwaine Davis, Maître d’Hôtel
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3

Mark Soro, Assistant Maître d’
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3
Email: Administrator@artsclubofwashington.org

Recent News

News RSS
Thursday, June 18th

The Arts Club is on Twitter!

The Arts Club is now on Twitter! Club news, public program and event announcements will be shared through the social media platform. If you’re on Twitter, please follow @ArtsClubDC!

Keep Reading
Thursday, June 4th

Artist Opportunities: Virginia Museum of Fine Arts Fellowship

The Virginia Museum of Fine Arts Fellowship program is a vital source of funding for the visual arts and art history in Virginia.  VMFA is committed to supporting professional artists and art students who demonstrate exceptional creative ability in their chosen discipline and, as such has awarded more than $5 million to Virginia’s artists since…

Keep Reading
Tuesday, May 19th

Member’s 2015 Summer Exhibition Announcement

Dear Members, This is to urge your participation and remind you of the art drop-off on Sunday, May 31, 11-2 pm. If you wish to re-fresh your Spilsbury art, you can do it at this time. The public opening reception is Friday, June 5th at 6:30.  We hope you’ll attend. The date of the art…

Keep Reading