About

image description

Club Staff

Chris Glenn, General Manager
Direct Number: (202) 210-0236
Office Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 120
Email: chris@artsclubofwashington.org

Shelly Gardner, Business Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 111
Email: shelly@artsclubofwashington.org

Ken Kievit, Executive Chef
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 117
Email: executive_chef@artsclubofwashington.org

Nichola Hays, Gallery Manager and Membership Coordinator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 119
Email: nichola@artsclubofwashington.org

Julia Mason Gray, Marfield Prize Award Administrator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 115
Email: award@artsclubofwashington.org

Jenna Beebe,  Caretaker
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 121
Email: jenna@artsclubofwashington.org

Dwaine Davis, Maître d’Hôtel
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3

Mark Soro, Assistant Maître d’
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3
Email: Administrator@artsclubofwashington.org

Recent News

News RSS
Wednesday, September 10th

Art 4 All DC: Call for Artists

ARTIST CALL Perform and show your works at Art4All DC – One City. Four Quadrants. Arts Activated. – Cultural Tourism DC’s fall arts and humanities celebration across all four quadrants on September 26-October 18. Opportunity 1: ACTIVATED! Art4All DC Launch Party, September 26 Calling performers including bands and individual musicians, spoken word artists, dancers, and…

Keep Reading
Tuesday, September 2nd

First Star visits the Arts Club of Washington

In July, Jameson Freeman, Drama Committee Chair, hosted a session on self expression for the First Star students.  Other events (sponsored by Arts Club member and Literature Committee Co-Chair Conici Blount) have included a tour of the Arts Club, several lunches, a drama workshop, and a talk with the arts club’s Chef. For more information about…

Keep Reading
Tuesday, September 2nd

Invitation to Arts Club Members From The Montauk Club

Brooklyn’s venerable and beautiful Montauk Club, one of our reciprocal clubs, is celebrating it’s 125th Anniversary in 2014. They have invited Arts Club members to stop by and have a drink on the house in honor of the occasion, any time from September through December.   The Montauk Club is located at 25 Eighth Avenue in…

Keep Reading