About

image description

Contact

Want more information about the Club?  Want to be included on our mailing list for exhibits and other events?  Let us know, using the form below.

For quick answers to questions regarding an event you are planning, please give us a call or use the form below:

The Arts Club of Washington:  (202) 331-7282

Judith Viggers Nordin, Arts Club President
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 114
Email: president@artsclubofwashington.org

Yann Henrotte, General Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 120
Email: yann@artsclubofwashington.org

Shelly Gardner, Business Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 111
Email: shelly@artsclubofwashington.org

Ken Kievit, Executive Chef
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 117
Email: executive_chef@artsclubofwashington.org

Nichola Hays, Gallery Manager and Membership Coordinator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 119
Email: nichola@artsclubofwashington.org

Sass Brown, Marfield Prize Award Administrator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 115
Email: award@artsclubofwashington.org

Bernadine Jean Baptiste,  Caretaker
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 121
Email: jenna@artsclubofwashington

Reservations
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3
Email: administrator@artsclubofwashington.org

Guest Rooms
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 118

Kitchen
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 113

Fill out my online form.

Recent News

News RSS
Friday, September 1st

Out and About: Boissegur Retrospective

If you find yourself in Paris this October take some time to visit club member Béatrice Boissegur’s retrospective exhibition. This show has been organized by the Mairie of Paris, with the famous historical French Académie (Académie des Beaux-Arts), and the Bridgeman images company.  

Keep Reading
Friday, August 4th

Call for Entries Deadline Extended!

Deadline Extended: September 1, 2017 The Arts Club of Washington continues its support for the visual arts with the Call for Entries for the 2018–2019 gallery season. Exhibitions are scheduled monthly from September 2018 through May 2019. These exhibitions provide opportunities for artists to display their works and allow the Arts Club to present a…

Keep Reading
Wednesday, August 2nd

Outside Artist Opportunities: Poe & Puck

POE & PUCK THE 27TH ANNUAL STRATHMORE JURIED EXHIBITION   Artwork inspired by the magic and macabre in the writings of Edgar Allan Poe and William Shakespeare. SUBMIT APPLICATION HERE by September 30, 11:59pm Prospectus ABOUT THE EXHIBITION Strathmore invites artists to submit original artwork inspired by magical scenes or mysterious themes in the literary work…

Keep Reading