About

image description

Contact

Want more information about the Club?  Want to be included on our mailing list for exhibits and other events?  Let us know, using the form below.

For quick answers to questions regarding an event you are planning, please give us a call or use the form below:

The Arts Club of Washington:  (202) 331-7282

June Hajjar, Arts Club President
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 114
Email: president@artsclubofwashington.org

Reservations
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3
Email: administrator@artsclubofwashington.org

Chris Glenn, General Manager
Direct Number: (202) 210-0236
Office Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 120
Email: chris@artsclubofwashington.org

Shelly Gardner, Business Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 111
Email: shelly@artsclubofwashington.org

Ken Kievit, Executive Chef
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 117
Email: executive_chef@artsclubofwashington.org

Nichola Hays, Gallery Manager and Membership Coordinator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 119
Email: nichola@artsclubofwashington.org

Blake Stenning, Marfield Prize Award Administrator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 115
Email: award@artsclubofwashington.org

Jenna Beebe,  Caretaker
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 121
Email: jenna@artsclubofwashington

Guest Rooms
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 118

Kitchen
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 113

Fill out my online form.

Recent News

News RSS
Wednesday, April 15th

Out and About: The Hill Center Concert Series

The Hill Center Concert Series is pleased to welcome Shanghai Jazz vocalist/composer Le Zhang, performing Chinese traditional and modern music in addition to her own compositions that reflect the Shanghai jazz heritage. Burnett Thompson Director, Hill Center Concert Series SHANGHAI JAZZ VOCALIST: LE ZHANG Wednesday, May 6, 2015 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm Cost: $15…

Keep Reading
Friday, April 3rd

Out and About: Chamber Dance Performance

On June 24 at 7:30 pm, Chamber Dance Project will raise the curtain on their 2015 season at the Lansburgh Theatre. Experience the company’s edgy sophistication first hand by reserving your all-access ticket for their highly anticipated opening night performance and cast party. Enjoy a glass of champagne before taking your center orchestra seat. After…

Keep Reading
Friday, March 20th

Go Green. Get the E-Newsletter

Dear Members, If you’re interested in only receiving the e-newsletter (and not the hard copy) let us know. Contact Nichola Hays at Nichola@artsclubofwashington.org.

Keep Reading