image description


Want more information about the Club?  Want to be included on our mailing list for exhibits and other events?  Let us know, using the form below.

For quick answers to questions regarding an event you are planning, please give us a call or use the form below:

The Arts Club of Washington:  (202) 331-7282

Judith Viggers Nordin, Arts Club President
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 114
Email: president@artsclubofwashington.org

Yann Henrotte, General Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 120
Email: yann@artsclubofwashington.org

Shelly Gardner, Business Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 111
Email: shelly@artsclubofwashington.org

Ken Kievit, Executive Chef
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 117
Email: executive_chef@artsclubofwashington.org

Nichola Hays, Gallery Manager and Membership Coordinator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 119
Email: nichola@artsclubofwashington.org

Sass Brown, Marfield Prize Award Administrator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 115
Email: award@artsclubofwashington.org

Bernadine Jean Baptiste,  Caretaker
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 121
Email: jenna@artsclubofwashington

Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3
Email: administrator@artsclubofwashington.org

Guest Rooms
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 118

Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 113

Fill out my online form.

Recent News

News RSS
Tuesday, October 18th

Out and About: “Margins”

Friday, October 28th, 2016 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm National Portrait Gallery, Kogod Courtyard Former Arts Club Dance Committee Chair and internationally acclaimed dance artist Dana Tai Soon Burgess, recently named the Smithsonian’s first-ever choreographer in residence, will be premiering his latest dance work “Margins”, inspired by the National Portrait Gallery’s Outwin Portraiture Exhibition, in…

Keep Reading
Friday, October 14th

Out and About: German Painting: From the End of WWII to the Fall of the Berlin Wall

Where: Live & Learn Bethesda 4805 Edgemoor Lane Bethesda, Maryland 20814 Second Floor When: October 25th and November 1, 2016   843 German Painting From the End of WWII to the Fall of the Berlin Wall -Part 1 With the unconditional surrender of the Third Reich in 1945, artists in Germany faced an uncertain future….

Keep Reading
Tuesday, September 6th

Lunch at the Club Wednesday, Thursday and Friday as of Sept. 9

General Manager Yann Henrotte has announced lunch service three days a week beginning Friday, Sept. 9. Wednesday and Thursday lunches will always be at noon; Friday lunches will be at 12:30 pm on days when a noon concert is scheduled, at noon on other days. The price will continue to be $20 for a three…

Keep Reading