About

image description

Contact

Want more information about the Club?  Want to be included on our mailing list for exhibits and other events?  Let us know, using the form below.

For quick answers to questions regarding an event you are planning, please give us a call or use the form below:

The Arts Club of Washington:  (202) 331-7282

Reservations
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3
Email: administrator@artsclubofwashington.org

Chris Glenn, General Manager
Direct Number: (202) 210-0236
Office Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 120
Email: chris@artsclubofwashington.org

Shelly Gardner, Business Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 111
Email: shelly@artsclubofwashington.org

Ken Kievit, Executive Chef
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 117
Email: executive_chef@artsclubofwashington.org

Nichola Hays, Gallery Manager and Membership Coordinator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 119
Email: nichola@artsclubofwashington.org

Julia Mason Gray, Marfield Prize Award Administrator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 115
Email: award@artsclubofwashington.org

Jenna Beebe,  Caretaker
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 121
Email: jenna@artsclubofwashington

Fill out my online form.

Recent News

News RSS
Thursday, April 24th

National Poetry Month at The Arts Club of Washington Focuses on Four Award-Winning Poets

National Poetry Month at The Arts Club of Washington Focuses on Four Award-Winning Poets Visitors to the historic James Monroe Federal-style townhouse at Pennsylvania and “Eye” Street Northwest which The Arts Club of Washington, D.C. has called home for nearly a century, were treated to a quartet of award-winning poets during a literary evening last…

Keep Reading
Monday, April 21st

WETA Around Town

WETA coverage of the Arts Club’s exhibition, Manon Cleary, Obsessive Observer: A New Perspective Through Her Photographic Studies. http://youtu.be/FBtXFNdKiKY  

Keep Reading
Monday, April 14th

Manon Cleary at the Arts Club of Washington

April 4 opening reception of “Manon Cleary, Obsessive Observer” — which presents a new perspective through her photographic studies and will remain on view until April 26 — the club’s exhibition committee chair Pat Moore spoke of the extent and expanse of the late artist’s creative spirit and process. The exhibit is produced by Cleary’s…

Keep Reading