About

image description

Contact

Want more information about the Club?  Want to be included on our mailing list for exhibits and other events?  Let us know, using the form below.

For quick answers to questions regarding an event you are planning, please give us a call or use the form below:

The Arts Club of Washington:  (202) 331-7282

June Hajjar, Arts Club President
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 114
Email: president@artsclubofwashington.org

Reservations
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3
Email: administrator@artsclubofwashington.org

Chris Glenn, General Manager
Direct Number: (202) 210-0236
Office Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 120
Email: chris@artsclubofwashington.org

Shelly Gardner, Business Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 111
Email: shelly@artsclubofwashington.org

Ken Kievit, Executive Chef
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 117
Email: executive_chef@artsclubofwashington.org

Nichola Hays, Gallery Manager and Membership Coordinator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 119
Email: nichola@artsclubofwashington.org

Blake Stenning, Marfield Prize Award Administrator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 115
Email: award@artsclubofwashington.org

Jenna Beebe,  Caretaker
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 121
Email: jenna@artsclubofwashington

Guest Rooms
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 118

Kitchen
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 113

Fill out my online form.

Recent News

News RSS
Tuesday, November 18th

Marfield Prize Annual Readers’ Tea Recap

Our ninth annual Marfield Prize competition Readers’ Tea was held on Sunday, November 9, and proved to be an outstanding event!  Club members and friends gathered together to sip tea and champagne while choosing among a wide variety of books to be considered for the 2014 Prize. Over 25 members and friends volunteered to read,…

Keep Reading
Friday, November 7th

Out and About: Diplomacy at E Street Cinema

On November 21st E Street Cinema will present Diplomacy, directed by iconic filmmaker Volker Schlöndorff. This French-German co-production was already a huge success in France, and it is set in Paris on a fateful night during World War II. It tells the story of two men in a diplomatic game of cat and mouse that…

Keep Reading
Friday, November 7th

Arts Club Closed for Veterans Days

The Arts Club will be closed on Tuesday, November 11th for Veterans Day. We will reopen on Wednesday.

Keep Reading