About

image description

Contact

Want more information about the Club?  Want to be included on our mailing list for exhibits and other events?  Let us know, using the form below.

For quick answers to questions regarding an event you are planning, please give us a call or use the form below:

The Arts Club of Washington:  (202) 331-7282

Reservations
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3
Email: administrator@artsclubofwashington.org

Chris Glenn, General Manager
Direct Number: (202) 210-0236
Office Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 120
Email: chris@artsclubofwashington.org

Shelly Gardner, Business Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 111
Email: shelly@artsclubofwashington.org

Ken Kievit, Executive Chef
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 117
Email: executive_chef@artsclubofwashington.org

Nichola Hays, Gallery Manager and Membership Coordinator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 119
Email: nichola@artsclubofwashington.org

Blake Stenning, Marfield Prize Award Administrator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 115
Email: award@artsclubofwashington.org

Jenna Beebe,  Caretaker
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 121
Email: jenna@artsclubofwashington

Fill out my online form.

Recent News

News RSS
Wednesday, October 8th

New Interns At The Arts Club

The Arts Club of Washington welcomes our two newest interns, Jack Ewart and Myles Redd. They are both currently seniors at School Without Walls (which is located on George Washington’s campus).

Keep Reading
Friday, October 3rd

October 11th Figure Drawing Class Canceled

Please note that there will not be a Saturday Figure Drawing Class on October 11. Classes will resume in November.

Keep Reading
Wednesday, October 1st

Out and About: The Great Walk of Art

The Great WALK of Art Washington DC 18 October The Great WALK of Art will take place in Washington DC on 18 October, 10 am-3 pm. The CHALLENGE is to complete a 10-mile walk between art galleries, and to find an artwork in each gallery that reflects an essence of African Art (fusion of imagery…

Keep Reading