About

image description

Contact

Want more information about the Club?  Want to be included on our mailing list for exhibits and other events?  Let us know, using the form below.

For quick answers to questions regarding an event you are planning, please give us a call or use the form below:

The Arts Club of Washington:  (202) 331-7282

Judith Viggers Nordin, Arts Club President
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 114
Email: president@artsclubofwashington.org

Yann Henrotte, Acting General Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 120
Email: yann@artsclubofwashington.org

Shelly Gardner, Business Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 111
Email: shelly@artsclubofwashington.org

Ken Kievit, Executive Chef
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 117
Email: executive_chef@artsclubofwashington.org

Nichola Hays, Gallery Manager and Membership Coordinator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 119
Email: nichola@artsclubofwashington.org

Sass Brown, Marfield Prize Award Administrator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 115
Email: award@artsclubofwashington.org

Bernadine Jean Baptiste,  Caretaker
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 121
Email: jenna@artsclubofwashington

Reservations
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3
Email: administrator@artsclubofwashington.org

Guest Rooms
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 118

Kitchen
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 113

Fill out my online form.

Recent News

News RSS
Friday, February 12th

Artist Opportunity: Touchstone Foundation Fellowship

Our Touchstone Foundation Fellowship for Emerging Artists (2016-2018) is open for applications until March 31, 2016. . The Fellowship provides an emerging artist (that has not been represented by a commercial gallery in at least 10 years) with a 2 year membership at Touchstone Gallery in downtown D.C. This guarantees a solo exhibition as well as participation…

Keep Reading
Thursday, January 21st

Arts Club Closed – January 22-25

Due to the approaching blizzard the Arts Club of Washington will be closed this Friday and Saturday. Our Outreach event scheduled forSunday has been canceled. The club will resume it’s normal business hourson Tuesday at 10 am. If you need any help please contact Yann Henrotte at Yann@artsclubofwashington.org.

Keep Reading
Tuesday, January 19th

Club Lunch Canceled This Friday

Due to concerns about the weather on Friday the club will not host a lunch January 22nd. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Keep Reading