About

image description

Contact

Want more information about the Club?  Want to be included on our mailing list for exhibits and other events?  Let us know, using the form below.

For quick answers to questions regarding an event you are planning, please give us a call or use the form below:

The Arts Club of Washington:  (202) 331-7282

Judith Viggers Nordin, Arts Club President
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 114
Email: president@artsclubofwashington.org

Yann Henrotte, General Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 120
Email: yann@artsclubofwashington.org

Shelly Gardner, Business Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 111
Email: shelly@artsclubofwashington.org

Ken Kievit, Executive Chef
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 117
Email: executive_chef@artsclubofwashington.org

Nichola Hays, Gallery Manager and Membership Coordinator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 119
Email: nichola@artsclubofwashington.org

Sass Brown, Marfield Prize Award Administrator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 115
Email: award@artsclubofwashington.org

Bernadine Jean Baptiste,  Caretaker
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 121
Email: jenna@artsclubofwashington

Reservations
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3
Email: administrator@artsclubofwashington.org

Guest Rooms
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 118

Kitchen
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 113

Fill out my online form.

Recent News

News RSS
Tuesday, May 23rd

Arts Club Closed for Memorial Day Weekend

The Arts Club will be closed  May 27 – May 29, 2017. Happy Memorial Day Everyone!

Keep Reading
Wednesday, April 19th

2017 Scholarship Awards to Student Sculptors/Ceramicists

Each year the Arts Club sponsors a scholarship competition to recognize promising students specializing in a specific art form or medium—this year, sculpture and ceramics. The competition is open to college students ages 18-28 in DC, Maryland, and Virginia.  Serving as judges were local sculptors Charles Bergen and Thanasi Papapostolou and ceramicist Rebecca Ravenal. This…

Keep Reading
Wednesday, March 22nd

Rachel Corbett Wins $10,000 Marfield Prize

WASHINGTON, D.C., MARCH 16, 2017 — The Arts Club of Washington is pleased to announce that Rachel Corbett is the recipient of the eleventh annual Marfield Prize, the National Award for Arts Writing, for her book You Must Change Your Life: The Story of Rainer Maria Rilke and Auguste Rodin (W. W. Norton & Company)….

Keep Reading