About

image description

Contact

Want more information about the Club?  Want to be included on our mailing list for exhibits and other events?  Let us know, using the form below.

For quick answers to questions regarding an event you are planning, please give us a call or use the form below:

The Arts Club of Washington:  (202) 331-7282

Judith Viggers Nordin, Arts Club President
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 114
Email: president@artsclubofwashington.org

Yann Henrotte, Acting General Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 120
Email: yann@artsclubofwashington.org

Shelly Gardner, Business Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 111
Email: shelly@artsclubofwashington.org

Ken Kievit, Executive Chef
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 117
Email: executive_chef@artsclubofwashington.org

Nichola Hays, Gallery Manager and Membership Coordinator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 119
Email: nichola@artsclubofwashington.org

Sass Brown, Marfield Prize Award Administrator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 115
Email: award@artsclubofwashington.org

Bernadine Jean Baptiste,  Caretaker
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 121
Email: jenna@artsclubofwashington

Reservations
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3
Email: administrator@artsclubofwashington.org

Guest Rooms
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 118

Kitchen
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 113

Fill out my online form.

Recent News

News RSS
Monday, April 18th

The Arts Club of Washington: A Centennial Portrait (1916-2016)

Copies of The Arts Club of Washington: A Centennial Portrait (1916-2016) have arrived and are available for purchase! Written by club historian Hal Matson, A Centennial Portrait focuses on the history of the club, the house, and the members (both former and current). Contact Business Manager Shelly Gardner to reserve a copy! shelly@artsclubofwashington.org (202) 331-7282…

Keep Reading
Friday, April 8th

Happy Birthday to Us!

The Arts Club officially turned 100 years old Thursday, April 7th, 2016. In honor of the occasion, Club President Judith Viggers Nordin and the staff enjoyed a celebratory lunch complete with a birthday cheesecake.  Happy Birthday,  Arts Club!

Keep Reading
Friday, March 11th

Out and About: MPA Call for Entries

  Visit mpaart.org for more information.

Keep Reading