About

image description

Contact

Want more information about the Club?  Want to be included on our mailing list for exhibits and other events?  Let us know, using the form below.

For quick answers to questions regarding an event you are planning, please give us a call or use the form below:

The Arts Club of Washington:  (202) 331-7282

Judith Viggers Nordin, Arts Club President
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 114
Email: president@artsclubofwashington.org

Reservations
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 3
Email: administrator@artsclubofwashington.org

Shelly Gardner, Business Manager
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 111
Email: shelly@artsclubofwashington.org

Ken Kievit, Executive Chef
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 117
Email: executive_chef@artsclubofwashington.org

Nichola Hays, Gallery Manager and Membership Coordinator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 119
Email: nichola@artsclubofwashington.org

Blake Stenning, Marfield Prize Award Administrator
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 115
Email: award@artsclubofwashington.org

Bernadine Jean Baptiste,  Caretaker
Phone: (202) 331-7282 ext. 121
Email: jenna@artsclubofwashington

Guest Rooms
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 118

Kitchen
Phone Number: (202) 331-7282 ext. 113

Fill out my online form.

Recent News

News RSS
Thursday, July 30th

Out and About:The Great Walk of Art

WASHINGTON DC Saturday, October 3rd, 2015 For the second year, The Great WALK of Art, will take place in Washington DC on Saturday, October 3rd, 2015. Please join this great challenge for body and mind.  Just sign up online at The Great Art Walk and turn up on the day! The challenge is to complete the up…

Keep Reading
Thursday, June 18th

The Arts Club is on Twitter!

The Arts Club is now on Twitter! Club news, public program and event announcements will be shared through the social media platform. If you’re on Twitter, please follow @ArtsClubDC!

Keep Reading
Thursday, June 4th

Artist Opportunities: Virginia Museum of Fine Arts Fellowship

The Virginia Museum of Fine Arts Fellowship program is a vital source of funding for the visual arts and art history in Virginia.  VMFA is committed to supporting professional artists and art students who demonstrate exceptional creative ability in their chosen discipline and, as such has awarded more than $5 million to Virginia’s artists since…

Keep Reading